Worship Times
Sunday School Classes - for all ages
9:45am Sunday 9:45 am Sunday
In-Person worship & Online Worship each Sunday
11:00am Sunday 11:00 am Sunday

Sunday, June 6, 2021

The Commencement Speech I Needed

Philippians 3

Sunday, May 23, 2021

I Do What I Do For Others

Philippians 2

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Set Yourself Free

James 4

Sunday, April 25, 2021

SNAP...stop, notice, ask, pivot

James 3

Sunday, April 11, 2021

The Devil Made Me Do It

James 1

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Drinking From the Cups of Christ

John 17 Exodus 6 Luke 22

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Dying Before We Die

John 12 Mark 8

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Standing Together in Prayer

Ephesians 6

Sunday, February 28, 2021

A Way with Words

Ephesians 5

Sunday, February 21, 2021

The Hard Work of Love

Ephesians 4

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Rooted and Grounded in Love

Ephesians 3

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Going the Wrong Way

Ephesians 3

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Christ is Our Peace

Ephesians 2

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Ephesians 2 - Working with God

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Ephesians 1 - Sky High View of Prayer and Christ

Ephesians 1:11–23

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Rising From the Dead
View all
Jan

31

Tuesday Noon Prayer Online Centre Presbyterian Church
Feb

1

Weekly Storytime at Centre Centre Presbyterian Church
Feb

5

Worship Service - in the sanctuary and on Zoom Centre Presbyterian Church
Feb

7

Tuesday Noon Prayer Online Centre Presbyterian Church
Feb

8

Weekly Storytime at Centre Centre Presbyterian Church
Feb

12

Worship Service - in the sanctuary and on Zoom Centre Presbyterian Church
Feb

14

Tuesday Noon Prayer Online Centre Presbyterian Church
Feb

14

Trustees Meeting Centre Presbyterian Church
Feb

15

Weekly Storytime at Centre Centre Presbyterian Church
Feb

19

Worship Service - in the sanctuary and on Zoom Centre Presbyterian Church
Feb

21

Tuesday Noon Prayer Online Centre Presbyterian Church
Feb

21

Session Meeting Centre Presbyterian Church
Feb

22

Weekly Storytime at Centre Centre Presbyterian Church
Feb

26

Worship Service - in the sanctuary and on Zoom Centre Presbyterian Church
Feb

28

Tuesday Noon Prayer Online Centre Presbyterian Church