Move Button Move Button
Summer Service Times
In-Person worship & Online Worship each Sunday
10:00 am Sunday 10:00 am Sunday
Move Button Move Button

Sunday, June 6, 2021

The Commencement Speech I Needed

Philippians 3

Sunday, May 23, 2021

I Do What I Do For Others

Philippians 2

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Set Yourself Free

James 4

Sunday, April 25, 2021

SNAP...stop, notice, ask, pivot

James 3

Sunday, April 11, 2021

The Devil Made Me Do It

James 1

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Drinking From the Cups of Christ

John 17 Exodus 6 Luke 22

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Dying Before We Die

John 12 Mark 8

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Standing Together in Prayer

Ephesians 6

Sunday, February 28, 2021

A Way with Words

Ephesians 5

Sunday, February 21, 2021

The Hard Work of Love

Ephesians 4

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Rooted and Grounded in Love

Ephesians 3

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Going the Wrong Way

Ephesians 3

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Christ is Our Peace

Ephesians 2

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Ephesians 2 - Working with God

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Ephesians 1 - Sky High View of Prayer and Christ

Ephesians 1:11–23

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Rising From the Dead
View all
Aug

10

Tuesday Noon Prayer Online Centre Presbyterian Church
Aug

10

Trustees Meeting Centre Presbyterian Church
Aug

17

Tuesday Noon Prayer Online Centre Presbyterian Church
Aug

17

Session Meeting Centre Presbyterian Church
Aug

24

Tuesday Noon Prayer Online Centre Presbyterian Church
Aug

31

Tuesday Noon Prayer Online Centre Presbyterian Church
Sep

7

Tuesday Noon Prayer Online Centre Presbyterian Church
Sep

14

Tuesday Noon Prayer Online Centre Presbyterian Church
Sep

14

Trustees Meeting Centre Presbyterian Church
Sep

21

Tuesday Noon Prayer Online Centre Presbyterian Church
Sep

21

Session Meeting Centre Presbyterian Church
Sep

28

Tuesday Noon Prayer Online Centre Presbyterian Church
Oct

5

Tuesday Noon Prayer Online Centre Presbyterian Church
Oct

12

Tuesday Noon Prayer Online Centre Presbyterian Church
Oct

12

Trustees Meeting Centre Presbyterian Church