Move Button Move Button
Move Button Move Button

Sunday, June 6

The Commencement Speech I Needed

Philippians 3

Sunday, May 23

I Do What I Do For Others

Philippians 2

Sunday, May 2

Set Yourself Free

James 4

Sunday, April 25

SNAP...stop, notice, ask, pivot

James 3

Sunday, April 11

The Devil Made Me Do It

James 1

Sunday, April 4

Drinking From the Cups of Christ

John 17 Exodus 6 Luke 22

Sunday, March 28

Dying Before We Die

John 12 Mark 8

Sunday, March 21

Standing Together in Prayer

Ephesians 6

Sunday, February 28

A Way with Words

Ephesians 5

Sunday, February 21

The Hard Work of Love

Ephesians 4

Sunday, February 14

Rooted and Grounded in Love

Ephesians 3

Sunday, February 7

Going the Wrong Way

Ephesians 3

Sunday, January 24

Christ is Our Peace

Ephesians 2

Sunday, January 10

Ephesians 1 - Sky High View of Prayer and Christ

Ephesians 1:11–23

Sunday, November 8

Rising From the Dead
View all